Being Becoming / Werdend Sein

~ Werdend Sein ~    (engish version below)

"I'm not here to be right. I'm here to get it right."

(Mantra, das ich von Brené Brown (www.brenebrown.com) habe)

In meinem Kopf ist es leider noch andersrum. Ich will richtig sein. Ich will alles richtig machen. Und zwar jetzt.
Aber ich darf lernen, dass ich hier bin un zu wachsen. Um zu lernen. Um zu werden.

Jemand hat mal gesagt, werden zu wollen ist nicht der Weg. Und damit hat sie auch Recht denke ich.
Wollen an sich ist kein Problem, aber man muss in allem Sein. Ich kann in Wollen Sein, dann lebe ich das Wollen vollkommen.
Und ich kann auch Wollen zu Werden. Aber das ist nicht der Weg dorthin. Es ist vlt die Kraft, die einem Antrieb bringt. Werdend zu Werden ist schätzungsweise der Weg.
Und da alles immer nur im Jetzt passieren kann muss ich Werdend Sein. Um zu Werden. Ich muss jetzt schon damit anfangen. Und der Wille hilft mir dabei. Aber das Wollen ist einfach nicht der Weg.

Sein ist wichtig. Aber nur in Form des Werdens, des Lernens, des wachsen und der Entwicklung. Es geht aber auch nicht um ständiges Streben. Es geht um ein Sein im Fluss. Ein Sein ohne Stagnation.

Sei werdend.

Und ja, es geht darum, herauszufinden, wer ich in dieser Welt sein will und diejenige zu werden.
Aber auch hier geht es eben ums werden und nicht darum, bereits diejenige zu sein. Ich muss noch nicht diejenige sein, die ich werden will.
Settle im Werden. Settle um Sein im Fluss. Settle im im Fluss Sein.
Sei dich verändernd. Be changing.

Das Leben ist ein Weg. Ein Prozess. Ein Fluss.
Eigentlich ist das Leben keinen Aneinanderreihung von Momenten, von Zuständen, von Seins. Es ist eine Aneinanderreihung von Veränderungen. Von Werdens.

Also werde. Aber jetzt.

 

Sei Werdend.

 

 

 

 

 

~ Being becoming ~

"I'm not here to be right. I'm here to get it right."

(mantra/affirmation I heard from Brené Brown (www.brenebrown.com))


Unfortunately, in my head it is still the other way round. I want to be right. I want to make things right. And I mean now. I want to be right already.
But I may learn that I am here to learn. To grow. To become.

Someone once said "Wanting to become is not the way." And I think that's right.
WANTING by itself is not a problem, but we have to BE in everything. We can BE in the WANTING. Then we fully live the WANTING. We live the desire.

And I can also WANT TO BECOME . But that's not the way there. It's not how to get there. Maybe it is the force that drives and motivates us.
To BECOME BECOMING is the way I guess. And because everything can ever only happen in the now, in the presence, I have to BE BECOMING. In order to BECOME BECOMING. I have to start now. And the WANTING is gonna help me with that.

BEING is important. But only in the form of BECOMING, of learning, of growth and of development.
It's not about a constant striving. It's about a BEING in flow. A being without stagnation.

Be becoming.

And yes. Life is about finding out who I want to be in this world and becoming that person. But here, too, it is about BECOMING and not about already BEING the one.
I don't have to be the person, yet, I want to become.
Settle in the becoming. Settle in the being in flow. BE CHANGING.

Life is a path. A process. A river, a flow.
I'd say Life is not a series of moments, of states and conditions, not a series of BEINGs.
Life is a series of changes, a series of BECOMINGs.

So become. But do it now.

Be becoming.

Write a comment

Comments: 0

Newsletter

     Thank you for your interest in my texts!

     To be informed of new blog posts enter you email adress below.

 

(noone except me will get your email adress and I only use it to send the newsletter. You can unsubscribe any time.)

______ Carlottravel ______